What makes you happy ? And when you are happy are you being fulfilled. I was thinking why do I do the things I do. Do thy have a purpose ? Im going to college, i have a job but other than that the things i do with my spare time now seem so pointless. The things that make me happy are so insignificant, now that I think about it. Just the other weekend i hung out with a friend who i really love and care for but for what ? What was the purpose of that? So i could kill some time. Maybe im just over dramatizing something so simple. I mean we go through life looking for a purpose but most of us never find it. Sooo the what’s the point of life !! I just hate the feeling of monotony routine after routine just me and my bland life. Im missing out on something I cant seem to what it is that I am missing hmmmm time to really examine my self…..

